Menu My portfolio: 0


Matrix members listed within Who’s Who Arbitration 2017 and Who’s Who Future Leaders 2017

Related Member(s):
Prof. Zachary Douglas QC, Prof. Philippe Sands QC, Luis González García
Related Practice Area(s):
International arbitration

Matrix has three members listed within Who’s Who Arbitration 2017 and four members that feature within Who’s Who Future Leaders 2017. Zachary Douglas QC, Philippe Sands QC and Angeline Welsh, all feature within Who’s Who Arbitration 2017, a guide which selects the leading 845 arbitrators and counsel from nearly 500 firms, as identified by their clients, opponents and peers. Who’s Who Future Leaders 2017 aims to address the tremendous amount of first-class work being done by younger lawyers, focusing for the first time on the outstanding members of the next generation: the future leaders of the profession. Luis González García has been described as “absolutely stellar for investment treaty disputes” and Angeline Welsh is “extremely knowledgeable and engaging”, and her “wealth of experience on complex cases allows her to gain client confidence easily”. Zachary Douglas QC and Alison Macdonald are also featured.