Attorney General Panel Appointments


Matrix are delighted to announce that in the latest appointment round, Laura Prince and Ben Silverstone were successful in their applications to the Attorney General’s Panel of Junior Counsel. Laura was appointed to A Panel, and Ben was appointed to the B Panel. Their appointment commences on 2 September 2019 and expires in five years.

We now have the following members on the panels: Joanna Buckley, Michelle Butler, Kate Cook, Edward Craven, Claire Darwin, Nicholas Gibson, Sarah Hannett, Zoë Leventhal, Eleni Mitrophanous, Laura Prince, Mathew Purchase, Nathan Roberts, Ben Silverstone and Paul Skinner.