Attorney General Panel Appointments


Matrix are delighted to announce that in the latest appointment round Joanna Buckley and Paul Skinner were successful in their applications to join the Attorney General’s C Panel of Junior Counsel to the Crown. Their appointment commences on 1st March 2018. As a result, we now have the following 14 members on the panels: Joanna Buckley, Michelle Butler, Kate Cook, Edward Craven, Claire Darwin, Nicholas Gibson, Sarah Hannett, Zoë Leventhal, Eleni Mitrophanous, Laura Prince, Mathew Purchase, Ben Silverstone, Paul Skinner and Aaron Watkins.