Attorney General Panel Appointments


 We are delighted to announce that in the latest appointment round Eleni Mitrophanous and Nicholas Gibson have been successful in the recent applications for appointment to the Attorney General’s A and B Panels of Junior Counsel to the Crown. Eleni has been re-appointed to the A Panel and Nicholas has been appointed to the B Panel. Their appointments commence on 1 September 2016. The following Matrix members are also on the GLD panels: Mathew Purchase, Sarah Hannett, Laura Prince, Claire Darwin, Aaron Watkins, Edward Craven, Ben Silverstone, Kate Cook and Michelle Butler.